Coming to a city near you!

Hands-On Training for your Sound Teams 


Home
Register
Prices
Class Content
Calendar
Newsletter
Sponsors
Other Classes
About Us
Sponsorship Info
Contact Us

 

2014 National Tour

  Now in our 14th year of Workshops and Seminars

  Please contact us to host a HOW-To Workshop, Tune-Up or Boot-Camp in your Church or School.

Click HERE to register online



HOW-TO Sound System Tune-Up - System Analysis & Training
Resurrection Lutheran Church
765 J Clyde Morris Blvd., Newport News, VA 23601
Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 - 9 AM to 6 PM

Sold Out - No Seats Available

HOW-TO Sound System Tune-Up - System Analysis & Training
First UMC Foxville  
1 Salt Pond Road, Hampton, VA 23664
Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 - 9 AM to 6 PM

Sold Out - No Seats Available

Contact us to host a HOW-To Live Sound Workshop, Tune-Up or Boot Camp at your own church

 



Completed 2014 Workshops

HOW-TO Live Sound Workshop - Boot Camp
Cedar Lane Universalists Church -- Bethesda, MD
Saturday & Sunday,  January 4 & 5, 2014


How-TO Live Sound Workshop - Boot Camp
Gainesville United Methodist Church -- Gainesville, VA
Friday, Saturday & Sunday, Jan 10, 11 & 12

HOW-TO Sound System Tune-Up
Dunns Creek Baptist Church -- San Mateo, FL
Friday, January 17, 2014


HOW-TO Sound System Tune-Up
First UMC of Homosassa -- Homosassa, FL
Saturday, January 18, 2014


How-To Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Southeastern Conference of Seventh-day Adventists -- Mt. Sinai SDA Church,  Orlando, FL
Sunday, January 19, 2014


HOW-TO Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Bethesda Unitarian Church -- Bethesda, MD
Thursday,  February 20, 2014


How-To Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Trinity Church -- Columbia, SC
Saturday, February 22, 2014

How-To Sound System Tune-Up
Oakey Grove Baptist Church -- Evans, GA
Sunday, February 23, 2014


How-TO Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training

Heritage Fellowship Church -- Reston, VA
Saturday, March 1, 2014

HOW-TO Sound Tune-Up - System Evaluation and Training
St. Paul Missionary Baptist Church -- Pine Bluff, AR
Thursday, April 10, 2014

HOW-TO Live Sound Workshop - Boot Camp
Saint Mark Baptist Church - Little Rock, AR
Friday, Saturday & Sunday, April 11, 12 & 13, 2014

How-TO Live Sound Workshop - Boot Camp
Heritage Revival - Reston, VA
Friday, Saturday & Sunday, April 25, 26, 27, 2014

HOW-TO Sound Tune-Up - System Evaluation and Training
International Central Gospel Church -- Springfield, VA
Sunday, May 4, 2014

HOW-TO Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
First Baptist Church Mira Mesa -- San Diego, CA
Saturday, May 17, 2014

HOW-TO Sound Tune-Up - System Evaluation and Training
EFC Irvine -- Irvine, CA 92614
Sunday May 18, 2014

HOW-TO Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
St. Thomas Episcopal Church -- Hacienda Heights, CA
Saturday, May 24, 2014

HOW-TO Sound Tune-Up - System Evaluation and Training
Voyage Calvary Chapel -- Fountain Valley, CA
Sunday May 25, 2014

HOW-TO Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Providence Baptist Church -- Petersburg, VA
Saturday, July 12, 2014

HOW-TO Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Gainesville UMC -- Gainsville, VA
Saturday, July 19, 2014

HOW-TO Sound Tune-Up - System Analysis & Training
Four Mile Creek Baptist Church -- Henrico, VA
Thursday, August 14, 2014

HOW-TO - Sound System Boot-Camp
Heritage Baptist Church -- Woodbridge, VA
Saturday & Sunday, August 16 & 17, 2014

HOW-TO Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Bethel Church -- Hampton, VA
Saturday, August 23, 2014

HOW-TO Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Family of Faith UMC -- Lima, OH
Saturday, September 6, 2014

HOW-TO Sound Tune-Up - System Analysis & Training
Temple Baptist Church, East Cleveland, OH
Sunday, Sept 7, 2014

HOW-TO Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Destiny Christian Church -- Dover, DE
Saturday, September 20, 2014

HOW-TO Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Jersey City Church of the Nazarene -- Jersey City, NJ
Saturday, October 25, 2014

Completed 2013 Workshops

How-To Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Center Pointe Community Church -- Orlando, FL
Saturday, January 5, 2013

How-To Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Southeastern Conference of Seventh-day Adventists -- Mt. Dora, FL
Sunday, January 6, 2013 

Sound System Tune-Up
- Gear Review & Team Training
Unitarian Universalists of Clearwater -- Clearwater, FL
Monday, January 7, 2013 

How-To Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Crossbridge Community Church -- Helena, Alabama
Saturday, February 9, 2013

How-To Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Birmingham Ephesus Seventh-day Adventist -- Birmingham, AL
Sunday, February 10, 2013

How-To Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
North Trenholm Baptist Church -- Columbia, SC
Saturday, February 23, 2013

How-To Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Galilee United Methodist Church -- Sterling, VA
Saturday, March 9, 2013

Sound System Tune-Up - Gear Review & Team Training
My Father's House Ministries -- McConnellsburg, PA
Sunday, March 10, 2013 

How-To Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Towne View Baptist Church -- Kennesaw, GA
Saturday, April 13, 2013

Sound System Tune-Up - Gear Review & Team Training
Mt. Airy Bible Church -- Mt. Airy, MD
Sunday, April 21, 2013 

How-To Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Spinning Road Baptist Church -- Riverside, OH
Saturday, April 27, 2013

How-To Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
New Life Presbyterian Church -- Glenside, PA
Saturday, May 4, 2013

Sound System Tune-Up - Gear Review & Team Training
Word Fellowship Church -- Stratford, NJ
Sunday, May 5, 2013

How-To Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Crossroad Christian Church -- Dover, DE

Saturday, May 18, 2013

How-To Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Full Compass Systems -- Madison, WI
Saturday, June 1, 2013

How-To Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Hope Church -- Dubuque, IA
Sunday, June 2, 2013

How-To Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
American Reformed Church -- Luverne, MN
Saturday, June 8, 2013

Sound System Tune-Up - Gear Review & Team Training
American Reformed Church -- Luverne, MN
Saturday, June 8, 2013

How-To Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Bridges Christian Church -- Russell, KY
Saturday, June 22, 2013

Sound System Tune-Up - Gear Review & Team Training
Plymouth Haven Baptist Church -- Alexandria, VA
Sunday, June 30, 2013

Sound System Tune-Up - Gear Review & Team Training
Gainsville United Methodist Church -- Gainsville, VA
Sunday, July 14, 2013

Sound System Tune-Up - Gear Review & Team Training
Damascus United Methodist Church -- Damascus, MD
Monday, July 15, 2013

Sound System Tune-Up - Gear Review & Team Training
Bethel United Methodist Church - Smithsburg, MD
Sunday, August 11, 2013

Sound System Tune-Up - Gear Review & Team Training
Harman Memorial Baptist Church -- Grundy, VA
Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Sound System Tune-Up- Gear Review & Team Training
Floris United Methodist Church -- Herndon, VA
Saturday, August 24, 2013

Sound System Tune-Up- Gear Review & Team Training
Scott Depot Southern Baptist Church -- Scott Depot, WV
Sunday, August 25, 2013

How-To Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Living Word Baptist Church -- Forest, VA
Saturday, September 7, 2013

How-To Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Living Word Baptist Church -- Herndon, VA
Saturday, September 7, 2013

How-To Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Temple of Praise International Church -- Beltsville, MD
Saturday, September 21, 2013

How-To Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Paoli Wesleyan Church -- Paoli, IN
Saturday, September 28, 2013

Sound System Tune-Up - Gear Review & Team Training
First Saint John Cathedral -- Fort Worth, TX
Friday, October 11, 2013

How-To Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Irving Church of Christ -- Irving, TX
Saturday, October 12, 2013

Sound System Tune-Up - Gear Review & Team Training
The Church at Azle -- Azle, TX
Sunday, October 13, 2013

Sound System Tune-Up - Gear Review & Team Training
Austin Street Baptist Church -- Yoakum, TX
Thursday, October 17, 2013

How-To Live Sound Workshop - Hands-On Training
Victory Baptist Church -- Lake Charles, LA
Saturday, October 19, 2013

Theatre Boot Camp - Hands-On Training
Shore Country Day School -- Beverly, MA
Thur/Fri/Sat, December 5, 6, 7, 2013